Latest Products http://www.growfurther.in Latest Products 17-07-03 en-us http://www.growfurther.in Stevia Plants http://www.growfurther.in/stevia-plants.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted supplier of quality Stevia Plants/Stevia Saplings in India along with its products. Stevia cultivation promises a very bright and assured future. The day by day increase witnessed in the number of Diabetic patients, problem of obesity and health consciousness among people assures its use and thereby its consumption. Safed Musli http://www.growfurther.in/safed-musli.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Experienced Suppliers of Safed Musli Planting material and Dry Safed Musli in India. We provide Growth Hormones for cultivating safed musli of Genuine Chlorophytum Borivilianum and Dry Safed Musli. Coleus Forskohlii http://www.growfurther.in/coleus-forskohlii.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Suppliers of Coleus Forskohlii Plant Planting material and Dry Coleus Roots in India. Coleus is a crop that gives quality returns, as its every part is sold, from shoot to root. We procure handsome profit on selling its roots but an additional bonus is its shoot part, which is used as planting material. Nepali Shatavari Plant http://www.growfurther.in/nepali-shatavari-plant.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Nepali Golden Shatavari Plant & Nepali Golden Shatavari seeds. We also assist the clients in marketing and other related procedures. We are one of the leading Nepali Shatavari Plant Suppliers & Nepali Shatavari Seeds suppliers all over India. Aloe Vera Plant http://www.growfurther.in/aloe-vera-plant.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Aloe Vera Plant of Aloe Barbedensis Miller variety along with buying and selling assistance for planting and marketing. This plant is highly demanded owing to its high medicinal value. We procure it from reliable sources assuring their purity. Jatropha Plant http://www.growfurther.in/jatropha-plant.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as waste land’s new son. It is basically planted in areas where there is no water for irrigation. Jatropha Plant is used to prepare bio-diesel,so it is looked upon as a great forthcoming crop for barren lands. Stevia Seeds http://www.growfurther.in/stevia-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Stevia Seeds to the clients along with all time guidance and marketing support. These Stevia Seeds are offered in different grades as per the client’s needs. Sarpgandha Seeds http://www.growfurther.in/sarpgandha-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Sarpgandha Seeds & Sarpgandha plants that are also popular as Rauvolfia serpentina among the customers. We also provide our assistance in cultivation and marketing of dry roots and Sarpgandha Seeds. Ashwagandha Seeds http://www.growfurther.in/ashwagandha-seeds.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ashwagandha Seeds that we offer is also known as Withania Somnifera. We provide Ashwagandha Seeds as well as marketing support for them. The ideal plantation time of sowing Ashwagandha Seeds is in the month of September. We are one of the reliable Ashwagandha Seeds Suppliers in the field. Fresh Garlic http://www.growfurther.in/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Fresh Garlic & Garlic Planting Material that provides high yield to the customers. The Fresh Garlic contains alliin, which is a therapeutic ingredient providing immense health benefits. Fresh Ginger http://www.growfurther.in/fresh-ginger.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us high quality Fresh Ginger that is also known as "carrier" herb as well as "synergistic herb". The Fresh Ginger that we provide to the esteemed customers is highly acclaimed for its anti-inflammatory nature and is ideal for curing nausea, motion sickness, colds, etc. We have succeeded in marking our presence among the pre-dominant Fresh Ginger Suppliers. We also provide growth agents that are highly acclaimed by the customers. Vermicompost http://www.growfurther.in/vermicompost.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Packing of Now urea sacks is provided of 50 kg each.Approximately 600 Ton Vermicompost can be supplied. Ayurvedic Herb Powders http://www.growfurther.in/ayurvedic-herb-powders.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Ayurvedic Herb Powders which are meant for your consumption & have the purest powders from us. We are the foremost Medicinal Herb Powder Suppliers that is ideal for domestic and commercial usage. Ayurvedic Herbal Plants http://www.growfurther.in/ayurvedic-herbal-plants.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known Suppliers of Ayurvedic Herbal Plants in India. Our comprehensive range of Organic Medicinal Plants is available in plant or seed form. We provide Planting materials of Kali Haldi, Ginger and Garlic, which is used in wide variety of medicines. Nepali Shatavari Seeds http://www.growfurther.in/nepali-shatavari-seeds.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also assist the clients in marketing and other related procedures. We are one of the leading Nepali Shatavari Seed Suppliers all over India. Returns/Crop : Rs.3,80,000 lac/crop (Rupees Three Lac Eighty Thousand per crop - As per current market) Herbal Ayurvedic Seeds http://www.growfurther.in/herbal-ayurvedic-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium range of Medicinal Plant Seeds that are highly appreciated for their high quality that complies with international standards. The Medicinal Plant Seeds that we offer to the customers can be easily availed at highly competitive prices as compared to other counterparts in the domain. We have marked our presence amidst the reputed Medicinal Plant Seeds Suppliers that strive hard to achieve maximum satisfaction level of the customers. Our impeccable range of Medicinal Plant Seeds is highly acclaimed for its purity and other attributes.The seeds are supplied in every quantity & everywhere in India. Rates are as per the quantity demanded by you. Stevia seed Safed Musli seed Ashwagandha seed Sarpagandha seed Nepali Golden Shatavari seed Amla seed Mushkdana seed Kalmegh seed Sun Seed Isabgol seed Moringa seed Mehndi seed White Konch seed Black Konch seed Halim seed Chia Seed (Eqyptian Akarkara seed Many more seeds are supplied. Nirmali Seeds   You may call on 9826556880 to know the availability of More seeds also which you want to buy. Sarpgandha Plants http://www.growfurther.in/sarpgandha-plants.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Sarpgandha Plants/Sarpgandha Saplings that are also popular as Rauvolfia serpentina among the customers. We also provide our assistance in cultivation and marketing of dry roots and Sarpgandha Seeds.